Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


The SBDM Council members are as follows:

Robby Asberry, Eddie Groves, Chelsea Atherton, John Murrey, Meredith Saalwaechter, Jimmy Hepner, Maria Everly, Henry Barton

The Ohio County SBDM Council meets each month at 3:15 PM in the media center.


SBDM Manual