Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Wall of Fame

Wall of Fame Nomination Form due March 15 of each year.

Nomination Form

2004 Inductees: James Reid, Ron Whitehead, Dr. Terrence Bechtel, Raymond Terry Tatum, Lawrence Young, Dr. Joe Eskridge, John Danks, Zexia Kay Barnes, Alma Randolph, Dr. Elizabeth Jackson-Burgess, Charles Lindsey, Dr. Coy St. Clair, Dale Cardwell, Dr. William Douglas Figg, Sr., Lori Hunsaker Baerg

2005 Inductees: Shelby Forsythe, Tommy Taylor, John Wells, Peri Jean Kennedy-Jacobson, Dr. Doug Harper, Dr. Bryan Howze, Donna Burden-Owens, Dawn Ford-Lathrop, Dr. Jeff Edwards

2006 Inductees: Brad Patton, Kurt Reesman, Jeff Gillstrap, Christy Keith Wood, Bobby Shown, Judge Catherine Rice Holderfield, Elizabeth Tanner, Dorothy Brown

2009 Inductees: Daniel Maldonado, Kirker Butler, Jake Russell

2011 Inductees: Charlotte Hendricks, Thomas R. Smith, Alva C. Bennett

2013 Inductees: Arthur Hale, Wanda Hale, Larry W. Daniel Ph.D, Earl F. Martin, J.D., LL.M